Welcome to Bharat Coaching Centre
அன்னையும் பிதாவும் முன்னறி தெய்வம் . . .

Bharat Coaching Centre Online Exam

Course Description

The Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) is a department of the government of Tamil Nadu that is responsible for governing the recruitment of personnel into the state's public service.

It is the successor of the Madras Service Commission, which came into being under an Act of the Madras Legislature in 1929 and was the first Provincial Public Service Commission in India.

It adopted its current name in 1970. TNPSC operates under Articles 315 to 323 of Part XIV of the Constitution of India.

Course Syllabus

Lessons 1: Group I

The Civil Services Examination (CSE) is a nationwide competitive examination in India conducted by the Union Public Service Commission for recruitment to various Civil Services of the Government of India, including the Indian Administrative Service (IAS), Indian Foreign Service (IFS), and Indian Police Service (IPS). Also simply referred to as the UPSC examination

Lessons 2: Group II

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts Combined Civil Services Examination-II (Non-Interview Posts) (Group-II A Services). The candidates who are applying must have the specified age and necessary educational qualification.

Lessons 3: Group IV

Group 4 or D- Clerks, data entry operators etc. For Group A & B - minimum qualification is graduation in any stream (otherwise mentioned) For Group C & D - intermediate / or sometimes graduation is demanded. UPSC is a central organisation which conducts exams for central government

Lessons 4: Others

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) conducts all examination.